Chinese Fabric

I promise, my next post will be the next simple Christmas gift to make, this one can be done entirely by hand, for anyone without a sewing machine: Hexagon Pouches! BUT…

Today is for bragging about showcasing an awesome new bundle of fabric I received in the mail yesterday. Sure all the rage in quilting is Japanese fabrics, but, thanks to my lovely friend Emily who was working in China for the better part of this year, I’ve got a great bundle of Chinese fabric. Just look at these beauties!

Blue and White Batik Style

African Print

Traditional Asian Print

My Personal Favorite! Kind of looks like a Phoenix to me.

2 responses to “Chinese Fabric

  1. Marvelous textile prints! I simply love them!!

  2. I love those birds too. What are you going to do with them?

Leave a Reply

