WIP Wednesday #2

So, most of what I showed as my challenge stuff yesterday is still in progress, not too much new to report today, but I do enjoy checking stuff off the list, so, last week:

  1. Grey/Green Knit Afghan-Completed
  2. Hexagon Stroller Quilt- Sandwiched
  3. Blue Baby Quilt for Church- Pieced, Sandwiched, Hand quilting underway
  4. Homeless Quilt 1– Completed
  5. Homeless Quilt 2– Completed
  6. Bike Path Quilt
  7. My Bed Quilt (hopelessly unprioritized in the frame for months now!)
  8. Baby Bears Quilt
  9. “The” Scrap quilt that I will be working on for a decade
  10. Rainbow Bright String Quilt
  11. 6 Sets of Spirograph Napkins
  12. 4 Geometric Pillow Tops
  13. Wonky Birds Embroidery
  14. Little Bird Embroidery Block
  15. Walling hanging for my Uncle– Piecing completed
  16. Blue String Quilt Throw
  17. Modern Log Cabin- waiting on more fabric to put on borders
  18. Grey Cable Cowl- New from last week, completed, sold, & shipped
  19. Ruby Cable Cowl- New, just started

Goals: Quilt that blue baby quilt as fast as I can (since I promised it for Sunday!), finish my uncle’s wall hanging asap and get that in the mail, and finish a few spirograph napkin sets so that I have something new to put in the shop.

5 responses to “WIP Wednesday #2

  1. Love the blue and white quilt! I’m really going to have to start using white in my quilts!

  2. The baby blue triangles is beautiful! Love it!

  3. Oooh, I love me some HSTs. Looks great!

    Thanks for linking up with WIP Wednesday, see you next time! : )

  4. Blue and white is a beauty!

  5. I like how you have your list organized – very easy to read! Your HST quilt for your church is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

