WIP Wednesday #3

Not a lot to show off today, keeping this list has been really good for me.  I was really really tempted to start some new projects this week, but I made myself work on stuff on the list instead, which I really need to do because some of this stuff just needs off the list!  16 and 17 are new, I admit it, and 18 is revived from a long forgotten started project that I uncovered while digging out some supplies, but it really isn’t too bad.

  1. Hexagon Stroller Quilt
  2. Blue Baby Quilt for Church- Still quilting
  3. Bike Path Quilt
  4. My Bed Quilt
  5. Baby Bears Quilt
  6. “The” Scrap quilt that I will be working on for a decade
  7. Rainbow Bright String Quilt
  8. 6 5 Sets of Spirograph Napkins- 1 set completed
  9. 4 Geometric Pillow Tops
  10. Wonky Birds Embroidery
  11. Little Bird Embroidery Block
  12. Walling hanging for my Uncle Completed
  13. Blue String Quilt Throw
  14. Modern Log Cabin- waiting on more fabric to put on borders
  15. Ruby Cable Cowl- New, just started
  16. 2 Animal Shelter Pet Beds– More about these later
  17. Blue Rose Pillow
  18. Gingham Log Cabin Block

Check out all the WIPs here! Until next time, happy crafting.

5 responses to “WIP Wednesday #3

  1. OOOH I love red gingham! I am going to have to remember this one! Super cute!

  2. I like your choice of different sizes of gingham, and your spirograph napkins are so adorable! Brings me back to my childhood 🙂

  3. Love that gingham block… And isn’t keeping the list great? When I want to start on something ‘new’ in the back of my mind I am thinking ‘hmm, I will have to add that to the list for WIP, better work on something already started’

  4. I love all the red. I should probably start a list like yours.

  5. Seriously cute gingham block. I don’t usually think of gingham as “modern”, but you sure made it look fresh and modern in that block! Love it!

    Thanks for linking up to WIP Wednesday, have a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

