WIP Wednesday #7

With the sewing machine temporarily out of commission, pretty much everything is on hold.  I’ve been keeping it moving with some (lots, actually) hand embroidery, but just not much to report today.

In the Big Frame:

1. My Bed Quilt

In the Travel Frame:

2. Modern Log Cabin- Border added and Sandwiched

Waiting for the a frame:

3. Blue String Throw Quilt

4. Bike Path Quilt

5. Baby Bears Quilt

Various stages of piecing

6. “The” Scrap quilt that I will be working on for a decade

7. Rainbow Bright String Quilt

8. 5 Sets of Spirograph Napkins

9. 4 Geometric Pillow Tops

10. February Birdie Stitches Block

11. Green String Blocks

12. 20 Embroidered Blocks to be pieced into pillows- Well it was six at last count, probably more like 10 now.  I’ve been embroidering up a storm at the office.  Seriously, I’ve got to get my machine back so I can piece some of these, it’s getting out of control.  These are really all I’ve got to show and tell today.  Yesterday I showed off my rainbows and seahorses

Today I’ve got strawberries to showcase:

Crossing fingers (and toes) I’ll be back on the machine soon!  Now let’s go see what everyone else is working on today…

4 responses to “WIP Wednesday #7

  1. Adorable embroidering!

  2. Ahhh, strawberries on gingham! So cute and summery! Love it, love it, love it.

    Thanks for linking up to WIP Wednesday, have a fabulous week. : )

Leave a Reply

