WIP Wednesday #10

I’m back! I guess I’ve proved to myself that I really NEED the weekly accountability of my list.  Not that I haven’t been doing stuff for the past couple weeks, but it’s been more aimless.  You know how it goes, more stuff started, less stuff finished. Lots of progress this week though:

1. My bed frame: OUT OF THE FRAME, where is has been neglected off and on for literally months.  I just need to pick some binding out.

2. Modern Log Cabin- had to be put to the side for now so I can work on #3.

3. Church Quilt- The next couple at my church is expecting any day now, so the lap frame has been taken over by their quilt.  Love gift quilts that I can spend lots of time hand quilting on!

4. Bike Path Quilt: had been waiting for the frame for since November and it’s turn is here now!  It’s a gift, so I don’t want to show the whole top yet, but I’ll give you a tiny peek at my favorite part.

5. Birdie Stripes: All done but the binding, full post on this one tomorrow!

Waiting in the wings:

6. Green String Blocks- All the blocks finished up now, goes in line for the frame.

7. Blue String Throw Quilt

8. Baby Bears Quilt

9. “The” Scrap quilt that I will be working on for a decade

10. Rainbow Bright String Quilt

11. 5 Sets of Spirograph Napkins

12. 4 Geometric Pillow Tops

13. February and March Birdie Stitches Block

14. 20 Embroidered Blocks to be pieced into pillows

So good to be back in the blogosphere!  Look for more posts this week!

6 responses to “WIP Wednesday #10

  1. That little gnome is adorable!

  2. You have so many projects going on! The gift of love will be wonderful and much appreciated, I am sure.

  3. Everyone needs a good list – my hand making To Do list is so long it’s got it’s own whole page on my blog! Love love love the little gnome.

  4. Love the gnome, it is so cute!

  5. Love the gnome. 🙂 and the bird fabric is delish! Can’t wait to see the whole thing!

  6. Wow, lots of projects in the works. That gnome is so adorable!

Leave a Reply

