WIP Wednesday #14

Well, the list is exactly where it was last week except for the birthday present quilt that I’ve been busy busy on.  It’s all done except for hand stitching the back of the binding.  It’s name came to me while quilting it.  I’m calling this one “Trees for the Forest.”  Full details later this week, but here’s peek:

As soon as I’m done with this I’ll be getting on the list below with a passion.  I’m moving June 1.  I want to see if I can get my list completely cleared off by then.  It’s a big challenge, but I work well on a deadline!

  1. Bike Path Quilt
  2. Blue String Quilt- in the floor frame
  3. Baby Blue String Quilt- in the travel frame
  4. Green String Quilt- waiting for a frame
  5. Black String Quilt- waiting on a frame
  6. Scrap Quilt
  7. Baby Bears Quilt
  8. Rainbow bright String Quilt
  9. Spirograph Napkins
  10. Stacks of pillow tops
  11. Stacks of embroidered blocks
  12. Little Birdie Embroidery Blocks

This link up is growing by leaps and bounds!  Lots of inspirational stuff to check out, click the button above to see!

6 responses to “WIP Wednesday #14

  1. Trees for the Forest is wonderful! Love the name AND the quilt, so pretty!

  2. I’m loving the link up, too! So much fun and I get to see something new every time. How calming is the Trees for the Forest. Love your use of prints.

  3. I love the name, and the quilt is so beautiful, too! I love how you quilted it, can’t wait to see the whole thing when it’s done!

  4. Hello! I love your quilt and those colours are so nice and fresh! You are going to be busy till your moving day! Good luck and sunny wishes! Teje

  5. There are beautiful colours and fabrics in that quilt, it looks great!

  6. Beautiful greens in your Trees quilt! I love it and can’t wait to see the rest. Thanks for linking up to WIP Wednesday. : )

Leave a Reply

