Stash Sunday

I’m not usually a stash Sunday type of girl, mostly because the little designer fabric that I have is bought on extreme clearance a year after everyone else has it. Girl on a budget, you know.  And even if I had the money, I need more fabric, well like…I don’t.  But I had an amazing fabric find recently at the Scrap Exchange and who can resist at $2/yard?

My favorite two stripes

I have about 15 WIPS.  I need to move.  And find a new job.  But I got to tell you, it’s taking a lot of will power not to start cutting into this.  I’m just dying to put it with some charcoal and make HSTs!

5 responses to “Stash Sunday

  1. I love the great fabric that you found! I wish I had a fabric place like that near my home! You are so lucky!

  2. I had this fabric in blue and brown and LOVED it! I think I’ve used it all up now, but what a great idea, huh? I wish more fabric came like this!

  3. $2/yd, seriously?! That is awesome!

Leave a Reply

