WIP Wednesday #27

Finish, finished, and just shy of finished.  I love when it lines up that projects just seem to be falling off my list.

Finishes

Napping Bears

MDS Quilt and Pillows

Hey, while your making a quilt, why not throw in some pillows to match, right?  I mean, compared to the 400 block quilt, it took just a minute.

Binding

1. Starring Anna- The big reveal Friday, for the very beloved Bloggers’ Quilt Festival!

Quilting

2. Bike Path Quilt: this poor project seems to get bumped down the list over and over again.  This time, I’m not taking it out of the frame until it’s quilting.

Knitting

3. Sock Pair 3 of 9

Cutting

4. Church Quilt 6

Awaiting Quilting

5. Blue String Quilt

6. Super Star

7. Four Patch

8. Sweet Geese

And Dreaming…

…of a sewing machine cover, a little gift to myself.  I’m thinking wonky stars in purples and grays, maybe some teals.  I think I deserve a little just for me project after a three quilt finish week, right?

As always, fantastic inspiration is always available over at Lee’s link up!

3 responses to “WIP Wednesday #27

  1. Good productivity. Love the red in the blue quilt!

  2. Your quilt is very pretty…enjoyed my visit.

  3. That is a wonderful quilt!

Leave a Reply

