SMS Giveaway Day

I love Sew, Mama, Sew Giveaway Day and I almost missed it this year!  This is my first real week back in PA after traveling over 7,000 miles this month.  I’m pretty tired, so we’re going to keep it simple, but it’s great to get to share a little of my souvenir fabric with you all!

I picked up these lovely yellow fabrics (all 100% cotton quilting weight) in Tijuana, Mexico last week and I’ll share a fat quarter of each with the winner.  To enter, just tell me where you would take your next trip if time and money weren’t issues, and we’ll let the random number generator pick a winner.  International entries welcome.

Thanks for stopping by!  Jill

*****Update 12/16/11 5:00pm to select a winner by RNG.  See next post for winner details*****

 

302 responses to “SMS Giveaway Day

  1. I would love to take an Alaskan cruise! I think that would be so fun.

  2. Would LOVE to go to Hawaii!

  3. If time and money were no object, I’d be winging my way to Austrailia. LOVE the yellows! And thanks for doing the giveaway and the chance to win.

  4. Oaxaca calls to me … over and over. I can’t wait to see it again!

  5. Disregarding time and money, and perhaps some political instability, I’d go to Greece! These sunshiny yellows are the kind of warmth I need right now!

  6. Australia for sure 🙂

  7. I would love to go to Greece or Italy.

  8. Venice! I went once and would LOVE to go back.

  9. Greece for sure!

  10. I would love to go to Italy. I want to see all the gorgeous art pieces there.

  11. Yellow is my favorite color. I’d be off to Paris for sure!

  12. Oh, so beautiful and sunny fabrics! Thanks for sharing!
    I would love to go to Finland! I miss my home country and haven’t been there last few years!

  13. I’d go to Bethlehem, Israel for Christmas Eve.

  14. Ireland, then Pittsburgh.

    Welcome home!

  15. china. definitely china. maybe someday soon

  16. I’d love to go to the Mediterranean – Greece, Turkey, Italy.

  17. If money was no option I would travel to Alaska and see the glaziers before they are gone!

    Thank you…. yellow is my favorite color!

  18. I would take my next trip to the great barrier reef in Australia if money weren’t a problem. 🙂

    Mary
    iammaryburke(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. Bora Bora…
    🙂

  20. I would go scuba diving in Bora Bora.

  21. Lovely fabrics! If money (and time) were no object, I’d take my husband and son to Europe, rent a car and drive about seeing whatever catches our fancy. Ireland, Scotland, England, Wales, France, Spain, Portugal, Italy….so many places I’d love to visit, we’d be gone for weeks!

  22. I’d go to Hawaii to visit a friend. I’ve never been in a plane in my life, so that would be so amazing to me! (I’m 34! =()

    Thanks for a chance to win.

  23. I’m DYING to visit Scotland and Ireland.

  24. I’d love to go on a Disney cruise in the Caribbean. It is nice to get away from technology for a while sometimes!

  25. i would like to take a trip to Australia and New Zealand.

  26. I would go to Disney World or Alaska 🙂

    Desi
    weeshareblog@gmail.com

  27. my next trip is already planned… a honeymoon in napa valley!! three weeks until we leave and i’m counting down the moments.

  28. I’d go to Australia and back to New Zealand.

  29. Alaska, since I’m going to Hawaii on my honeymoon next year. I want to see all 50 states and that would get the two hardest out of the way!

  30. I would go to New Zealand!

  31. i’d love to go to Turkey, and also to Canada to see some dear friends…
    Thanks for this !

  32. Like the entry above me, Id love to see turkey. My husband isnt so sure — but think of the history and the textiles and the architecture and the emagimation of cultures…..seems very cool to me. We both agree hotsprings in iceland would be amazing. Thanks!

  33. I’d love to take my husband and daughters to Israel, so they can see where I grew up.

  34. I would take my family to Japan. I lived there as a teenager and loved it. The festivals, the food, the beautiful landscapes, man I miss it!

  35. hellesbelles86

    Oh man this one is tough! If time and money were not object though, I’d go to Europe and hit all the best places- Italy, France, Germany, England.

  36. we would go to england to visit my husbands family – We’d like our daughter to meet them at least once in her lifetime and his gran isn’t doing well… Here’s to hoping the new year brings a new job oppertunity for my husband!

  37. Anywhere! Thanks for the chance.

  38. redleicesterchoir

    I would go on an all-inclusive luxury holiday to a remote island in the Caribbean, far away from rainy England! Thank you for the lovely giveaway.

  39. I’d do a whole tour of Europe starting up North and going down to the sun !
    Enventually, when I move there with my boyfriend, we might be able to do it!

  40. I would to to Hawaii, simply because I love warmth. Or maybe Spain, or Greece.
    Just take me somewhere where there is no snow!

  41. I would go to the New England states. Maine, Vermont, etc.

  42. i’d go back to england! i was there on exchange in 2010 (left there dec 14 last year!)… it’s the best.

    thank you!

  43. Belize, I’d go to belize.
    …or Italy! 🙂

  44. This would double my number of yellow fabrics 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  45. I would love to go to New Zealand with my family!
    My last surviving uncle is there and I would love to see him again

  46. Very sweet!
    I think I would go to Japan to visit a friend I haven’t seen in a long while!
    Thanks for the fun!

  47. Love the yellows! I would like to wander around Spain for a while if I had the chance.

  48. The yellow is so pretty! I think I’d have to go to Italy, for long enough to really get to know it… so definitely longer than a couple of weeks. And then maybe I’d have to go to Greece too…

  49. I love yellow so much.
    For my next trip I’d be torn between a dream trip to India, or going back to Munich (where I used to live) to see some friends.

  50. If time and money weren’t issues, I’d definitely have to go to Italy.

  51. I love traveling anywhere, but if money were no object… I’d visit Denmark to see where my Grammy grew up 🙂

  52. I would love to go to Russia, I find the history of the place fascinating!!

    Thanks for the giveaway
    Sarah @ http://kiwigetscrafty.blogspot.com

  53. Wales. And then I would never leave.

  54. Sigh! Such beautiful yellows.

    I’d like to go to England. Or Ireland. Or both!

  55. I would go to India, or New Zealand. Both places I would love love love to visit.

  56. I would love to cruise to Antarctica! (Hubby not so interested in going…)

  57. Cuba–we’ve gone 2x before, and bring Bibles, etc to the Churches there–would love to go again, and do plan on it!

  58. New Zealand I think! They have hot spring beaches! 🙂 Love the yellow animal fabric!

  59. Rachael Spencer

    Germany and Switzerland!

  60. I love those yellows!
    I think I’d go to India. I’ve never been but always wanted to go. Thanks for the giveaway!

  61. I’d like to take one of the river cruises through central Europe.

  62. Oh our next trip will definitely be Bolivia – as soon as my husband’s schedule works with mine.

  63. we’d go to scandinavia i think

    lovely yellows

  64. I would go to Togo to visit my in-laws. I love this yellow fabric! So cheery! Thank you for the giveaway!

  65. I would go to sweden or norway 🙂

  66. my next (big trip) will be my honeymoon to Alaska! thanks for the chance to win!

  67. I’d like to take a cruise to St Petersburg or around the Mediterranean. Thanks.

  68. emilyflippinmaruna

    I would go to Italy!

  69. I want to go to Antarctica.

  70. Fiji!!!!

  71. I want to take my husband to Egypt. I also want to go to China. Or to Australia for a friend’s wedding in February. Oh, so many trips to take and so little time/money to make them happen!!!

  72. Katy (Lethargiclass)

    well I am tempted to say Tijuana because those are my favourite colours, but I will have to go with Inuvik, Northwest Territories to see my niece and nephews

  73. Just yesterday I woke up from a very vivid dream about taking my daughter to Disneyland – as we’re in Australia it would be quite the trek but I would dearly love that dream to come true!

    Gorgeous giveaway – yellow is my favourite & my best! Merry Christmas.

  74. Oooh, well if we’re talking a trip that involves fabric shopping, I would most certainly be winging my way over to Japan! (Italy is a very, very close second, though).

  75. The beach! Any beach, so long as it’s warm!!! Thanks for the chance to win!!

  76. I love yellow and white fabric. If I could take a trip I would travel to Montana to see my best friend!

  77. Australia and New Zealand would be at the top of my list.

  78. where ever I wanted you say? I’d love to visit India and go to the spice markets! Simply for the smells and colours!

  79. I would go to Mexico City, Mexico.

  80. Fly me to New Zealand for adventures, elves, rugby and tattoos! Score me a role as an extra in The Hobbit, and I’ll swoon…

  81. Oh the places you’ll go! There are so many trips I would love to take- Scotland (where my husband used to live). Italy (where my family is from). Or India (just because!).

  82. Hmm, I was just in Hawaii and I’d love to go back. That’s not very original.
    aliben7 (at) gmail (dot) com

  83. I would go to Paris, France for my 60th birthday in January, 2012!
    mynadala(at)gmail.com

  84. To Alaska to see pristine snow and its undisturb by humans.

  85. My honey wants to go to Hawaii, but I’m not sold on it.

  86. I would take a trip to Sweden to meet relatives I’ve never seen!

  87. I would take an extended trip to Ireland!

  88. I want to visit Japan!! I want to buy Japan cute fabrics.
    Thx for the chance to win ^^v

  89. I’d go to Finland to see the Northern Lights!

  90. Would love to go to Scotland

  91. I really want to go to Mongolia but my son wants to go to Italy so we would have to toss a coin!

  92. Exciting to see how many people would come visit Australia. 🙂
    I’d love to go visit France.

  93. I’d go back to New Zealand, to hike and visit with friends

  94. That fabric is amazing! If time and money weren’t an issue, I would travel all around the world! On a more real scale… I would love to travel back to Japan.

  95. Susan Mitchell

    I would have to go to Warwick, England. My great grandmother is still alive and lives there; I would love to see her!

  96. Jodi Robertson

    I would go to Canada to see my late grandmothers pen friend and her daughter who is my mums pen friend and meet my mums pen friends niece in the hope we would become pen friends and keep the family tradition alive.

  97. If money was no object I would take a trip around the world for a whole year! I would start in England and work through Europe. Then I would do Africa and the Morocco. I would then move on to Asia (So India and China) and the islands, then to Australia and New Zealand, then onto Japan, out to Hawaii, then South America, Mexico the United States and back home through Western Canada!

  98. Hmm, I’d take going anywhere with my husband, since we never have time without the kids! I’d love to go to a warm sunny beach with just him!

  99. If money and time weren’t an issue, I would love to travel all over Japan, and take all the time in the world to do so, without even a bit of hurry or worry.

  100. I would go to Australia or New Zeland!

  101. Japan, without a doubt! I would absolutely love to visit!

  102. Gorgeous fabric, love the one with animals. I was going to say I’d go to Japan as I’ve always wanted to go and I love the food, but if money is no object, that must mean I’m rich, so now I’m thinking I’d go to the States and buy up loads and loads of fabric!

  103. Chiska Williams

    Iceland or Portugual. I’d love to visit either place.

  104. I would LOVE to visit Machu Picchu!

  105. I would love to go to Italy. I have always wanted to go on a cruise too.

  106. Tough choice… but I think it would be Australia.. with a quick trip to New Zealand.. just bought a lotto ticket 😉

  107. Disney Worlf

  108. I’d go to New Zealand.

  109. I would love to go to New York again, first time I went there was in Christmas 89!

  110. I’d be off to Scotland in a heartbeat. I love it there!

  111. It’s so hard to choose! Can I just say Europe? If time’s not an issue, I can just move from one country to the next 🙂

  112. I would spend some time in Latvia, where my grandparents came from. Love those yellows. Merry Christmas!

  113. I would go to Italy with my darling hubby.

  114. I love yellow! Those are fantastic. The next place on my list to travel to is Thailand. I’ve wanted to go for quite a while now!

  115. Wow- those fabrics are fantastic! My birthday is this Saturday, and this would be a wonderful birthday present!

    I would love to travel to New Zealand.

  116. Thailand. New Zealand. Botswana 🙂 Thanks!

  117. I have always wanted to go to Brazil (though I hear Greece is lovely).

  118. Australia, specifically for the Great Barrier Reef.

  119. I would go to Hawaii!

  120. I would go to formentera. Nothing extraordinaire but special and dear to me 🙂 Sitting next to the sea, reading, looking for some octopi 🙂

  121. Fiji on a honeymoon with my hubby!

  122. I’m not sure where I would go. I am going to the Dominican Republic. But if I could pick, I’d want to go to the Canadian East Coast. Such a beautiful place.

  123. I would love to take a weekend trip with just my husband. We have three young children, and we could use a little time together. We love little towns with cute little shops and great local food. Anything that fits that description would be amazing. 🙂

  124. Great Britain. I’d love to visit London and the Eden Project and Scotland and Wales… you get the picture.

  125. these fabrics are very pretty! i never thought of going fabric shopping in Mexico before! I would love to go to Fiji, though that would be a looooooong trip from the UK!

  126. I’d go to southeast Asia – India, Cambodia, Indonesia – I would love to see cultures that are so different from mine.

  127. belize!

    thanks!

  128. can I say all around the world??? 🙂 south america would be especially cool.

  129. The Caribbean or the Philippines 🙂
    Thanks!
    Tia
    mtrand2 at gmail dot com

  130. I would go to Scotland.

  131. I want to go to HOUSTON in oktober…..

  132. A trip around the world would be a dream trip to me!
    thanks!

  133. I would love to do a England, Ireland, Scotland, Whales one month tour. See all those places…that would be AWESOME!

  134. Japan? New Zealand? India? Good thing money is a huge issue, otherwise, how would I decide?

  135. I would go back to Disney World Florida, we just went there on our honeymoon and I loved it!

    Thanks for the lovely giveaway 🙂

    Katy
    x

  136. I would go home, to Northern California. :o) And being that money is no object, I would make the very most of our time, eating at all our favorites, walking along the beaches, and shopping for items I just can not get here in MS. :o)
    Thanks for your give a way. :o)

  137. I’d love to take a several week-long trip around New Zealand and Australia and explore to my heart’s content!

  138. I have not traveled much. I would probably like to visit the historical towns of the South like Charleston, Savannah, etc

  139. If money weren’t as issue, I would pick the most expensive trip I want to do: a cruise along Antarctica. The cruise itself is well over $10,000 and then there is the issue of flying down to South America to board the ship. One day I will do it though.

  140. Yellow! My favorite color! I would go to Oaxaca, Mexico in a heartbeat. Amazing artisans, incredible food, sun, and the friendliest people ever.

  141. I would really like to take a vacation to Costa Rica! Beautiful fabric choice!
    solsmom(at)gmail(dot)com

  142. Bora Bora! 🙂

    Best,
    Michelle
    daydreambelievershop(at)gmail(dot)com

  143. Ireland. Always wanted to go. Thanks!

  144. Europe! I’d love to travel there, since there’s so many different cultures and sightseeing places.

  145. Id go home to seattle for christmas…im homesick…bad.

  146. My husband has always wanted to visit the Hawaiin Islands. If I could I would make his wish come true. Love the sunny fabrics. thank you.

  147. I’d like to go to Australia.

  148. I’d like to visit my friend in Australia 🙂 We’ve been friends for 9 years and have written a book together, but we’ve never met in person! Thanks for the giveaway 😀

  149. I would love to go to France. I lived there when I was young and would love to go back.

  150. I’d love to go to Australia and New Zealand.

  151. i’d love to go to fiji!

  152. Thailand or Vietnam.

  153. I would love to go to Scotland again.

  154. Bali…went there for our honeymoon and it was heaven!

  155. I have always wanted to go to Maine. I would love to rent a beach house in the summer and just hang out for a week…or month.

  156. I think I would go to Japan!

    lindsay dot forgette at gmail dot com

  157. Iceland, Spain, Around the mediterranean, Hawaii, Victoria Canada. Can I go to all those places in one trip?? Thanks for being a part of giveaway day. erincode-at-metzlers-dot-org. Love the yellows.

  158. I would love to go to Italy and see the fabulous architecture!

  159. I have always wanted to go to Australia. Always. One day I suppose I will. Maybe lol.

  160. I would go to new zealand. I love yellow, thanks for the give a way

  161. I’d either go back to Paris or pick someplace new like New Zealand

  162. I would love to go to Switzerland…oh the mountains and the luscious greenery! Thanks for the sweet giveaway.

  163. St. Petersburg, Russia (during the summer!). Thanks for the giveaway! Merry Christmas!

  164. France. I would love to sample all the food and walk around for hours!

  165. Japan for sure! I would bring an extra suitcase for the fabric I would go nuts buying while I was there! I LOVE that animal print…so cute!

  166. Oh definitely a trip to see friends and fam back in the UK, hoping to get that together sometime in 2012:)

  167. If money is not the issue, i would like to go to Europe. Europe is fantastic.
    anghhong@yahoo.com

  168. What pretty fabrics! I do love a nice sunny yellow.

    I’d go to Scotland. I haven’t been there yet but I SO want to go!

  169. I would go back to Prague in a heartbeat. I was only there for 4 days and it was magical. Place I’ve never been to that I would go in a heartbeat – New Zealand!

  170. i want to go back to chicago — i used to live there and i miss it. thanks for the chance to win this ray of sunshine!

  171. I want to go to Japan

    Awesome prize! Thank you!
    violet_bg1(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)uk

  172. Anywhere where I could see the Northern lights

    I am entering this give away day too, so come and visit my blog and say hello if you get the chance

    http://sewasecondchance.blogspot.com/

  173. What beautiful yellow fabrics! I’d go to New Zealand if possible.

  174. France to see my new niece. Although if time and money were no object I would pack up my family and travel all around the world, visiting craft stores and learning new crafts.

  175. I would go with my husband and 4 children on a trip to New Zealand.

  176. My ideal holiday would be motorcycling up Vietnam… I’m not sure how practical that is though.. I’ve never even been on a scooter, let alone a motorcycle!

  177. Thanks for the chance to win. I’d go to New Zealand. We went a few years ago, but only for five days and it wasn’t long enough.

  178. id go to barcelona for sure! 🙂

  179. I’d go to Switzerland!

  180. I’d go to Ettal, Germany – one of my favorite places!!!! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  181. I would love to go to Greece. Great giveaway!

  182. Thailand, without a doubt.

  183. my dream would be ireland or australia!

  184. I’d love to visit the British Isles. Thanks for the giveaway!
    woodlandrabbit@yahoo.com

  185. If I could, I’d head to New Zealand. 🙂

  186. I’d love to go to Australia! It’s always been a dream of mine… Thanks for a chance to win! 🙂

  187. My dream trip is to go to New Zealand and do some amazing hiking!

  188. i really enjoyed the atlantis in the bahamas last time i was there. it would be fun to go back.

  189. I´m already planning a trip to New York City this spring, one of my dream destinations=) I also have Japan and Egypt at the top of my list. Thanks for the opportunity.

  190. This is a little silly, but there is a state that has towns with my name, my last name and my kids and husband’s names. Sometime I would like to go there to visit each town and take pictures at each place.

  191. If time and money were no issue, I would love to go to Rome and Alaska.

  192. I’d like to go to Germany and hire a genealogist to help me research my ancestors. My family lines from Germany came to America as early as 1709 so researching before that is very difficult and I’d like the local help.

  193. Ireland.

  194. Lovely fabrics! I’d go to Canada to see my family.

  195. I want to go to Greece. Love the history

  196. I would do a world cruise, see lots in one trip and waddle off twice the size by the end.

  197. I want to go on a cruise. Maybe in the Caribbean or Mediterranean! Also Australia and France are on my list as well!

  198. I would go to Ireland.

  199. I’d get an RV and spend a year visiting all 50 states with my husband and kids. 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!
    okiedokiemama at yahoo dot com

  200. thanks for something really unique.n New York city, and stay in a fancy-schmancy hotel, ahd do lots of shopping.

  201. I would love to go to Israel.

    Beautiful fabrics! Thanks for the chance to win!

  202. I would love to see Australia, the snorkeling must be fantastic there. Thanks.

  203. I would love to go to Disney. any of the parks. I’m 27 and have never been to a single one.

  204. Hawaii! p.s. my stash totally needs some new yellows.

  205. I’d love to see and visit India.

  206. I’d love to go to Paris. Bucket list, for sure.

  207. It is a toss up between Italy and Australia. Thanks for the chance to win.

  208. I’d love to go to Italy.

  209. I’d be off to Italy to stuff myself full of Italian food.

  210. I’d love to go to Australia.

  211. I would love to see Paris in the wintertime. 🙂

  212. I would go on pilgrimage on the Camino de Santiago in France and Spain. Thank you for the lovely giveaway.

  213. I would love to go to the South of France 🙂

  214. Panama! Thanks for the chance to win!

  215. Alaska, to visit my son who moved there earlier this year. Thanks for the chance at your giveaway.

  216. Mediterranean Sea, Italy , greece, Portugal, Spain . Trip of my dreams

  217. WORLD cruise. 🙂

  218. I would love to go back to Hong Kong! It was amazing!!

  219. st. lucia – where my hubby and i wanted to go for our honeymoon but couldn’t afford!!

  220. Prague!!! Thank you for the giveaway and merry christmas

  221. I’d go to Seattle, to see my daughter and dear little grandson. 🙂

  222. Even though we are a long way away (Australia), my quilting daughter and I would love to do one of those quilting cruises we see on the internet! I dream about the one which leaves Texas and wanders around some gorgeous islands, quilting on board and having a ball on shore!

  223. I’d be happy to go anywhere, I’ve never been out of the country!

  224. I think I’d pick Hawaii, beautiful scenery, tropical weather…ahh bliss.
    Thanks for the daydream, and the chance to win!

  225. I’d love to visit Israel someday!

    Pretty Fabric!!
    Gen

  226. I would travel to Sweden and Belgium to meet long, long distant relatives!

  227. I would love to see Hawaii! Such beautiful fabrics, thanks for the chance.

  228. If money were not an issue I would tak emy whole family to India!

  229. Probably New Zealand, for a long time. I would never wnat to take that long flight for just a couple days or week vacation.

  230. Italy. I love Italian food. Thx for the GA.

  231. Consuelo Myers

    I think I’d go to Southeast Asia. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  232. That would be definitely the USA. It is a lond distance from Germany. But image all the fabric stores I could visit!!! 😉
    Susanne

  233. Oh the elephants are ADORABLE!!!! I’d travel to Australia, or Europe. Or anywhere! I want to see it all!

  234. Venice!
    I would also love to visit New York and New England.

  235. Hi Jill,
    I fancy a couple of months in the countryside of Tuscany, with my gang, near a little village with side trips to different parts of Italy. Wouldn’t that be nice. I love your yellow fabrics. I’d love it if you wanted to come and enter my giveaway too 🙂

  236. I would like to go to Switzerland, Germany, or Kentucky.

  237. Middle East!
    Thanks for the chance!

  238. My husband and I have been wanting to go to Hawaii forever; that would be a dream.

  239. I’d love to go to Switzerland! Thanks for the chance to win!

  240. I have always wanted to go to Fiji, I just love the sound of the name!

  241. Connie Jagolinzer

    I think I would take my kids on a tour of European countries. They have only been to England so far.

  242. I would go to Italy. Thanks 🙂

  243. I would like to spend 2 or 3 months in Connecticut. Thanks for a chance to win this great fabric.

  244. New Zealand – it’s so far away I’ll probably never get there! I have to suggest Latvia to everyone – I went there a few months ago and it is FABULOUS. An unexpectedly awesome place to visit.

  245. I’ve always wanted to go to Ireland. Thanks for the opportunity to win! 🙂

  246. A cruise to Alaska, Lovely yellows. Thanks for the opportunity.

  247. Candace Henderson

    I would be heading to the beach somewhere… bahamas… mexican coast… belize… somewhere warm and tropical

  248. I would go to Iceland because I love hot springs!

  249. I’d go to Japan! 🙂

  250. A long train trip to any where at all..it’s just fun to ride!

  251. I would go to Italy – wine and art!
    beth(dot)sebastian(at)gmail(dot)com

  252. Mediterranean cruise! Thanks for the chance!

  253. Those are beautiful yellow fabrics. I really want to go to Portland, OR for a week. If only it weren’t so expensive to fly across the country.
    -Safiya

  254. I’d love to go to Costa Rica. Thanks for the chance! cried2dream(at)gmail.com

  255. I’d go back to Southern France and bring my hubby and kids with! I REALLY love yellow!

  256. Japan! And I’d totally stash up on fabric from there.

  257. I think I might go to Finland.
    Love this fabric; thanks for the giveaway!

  258. I had a wonderful (grant-funded) romp around Iceland before I was married and would love to go walk in that lovely landscape with my husband, while reading the Lord of the Rings books in the evenings, knitting with Lopi, and eating lots of interesting dairy products!

    Thanks and Merry Christmas!

    winterwrens at gmail dot com

  259. I would hop on the next flight to Ireland!

  260. Would love to visit a tropical location either on a cruise or fly in and just walk everywhere to enjoy it.

  261. I’d go to Greece!

  262. I would go to all the Hawaiian islands.

  263. I would go to Japan and live in fabric shops the whole time I was there. Thank you for a great giveaway!

  264. Japan!! I loves the Japanses fabrics. Thanks for the generous giveaway and a chance to win!

  265. I would love to tour the Mediterranean – Spain, Sicily, Malta, Greece… warm and beautiful.

    Love love love the yellow fabrics! Yellow is my very favourite colour.

  266. would love to go to thailand

  267. No question, Paris! I have desperately wanted to go since I was very small. Someday…

  268. Hawaii! happy holidays

  269. I would love a train trip through the northwest.

  270. I am torn between a secluded beach with white sands and crystal clear water or a tour of Ireland.

  271. I would take my grandchildren to DisneyWorld and my son to Universal.

  272. I would take the whole family to Alaska to go hunting and fishing.

  273. Definitely Vietnam. We adopted our daughter from there when she was a baby, and we’d love to take her back now to show her around and have her experience it herself!

  274. Your fabric will go perfectly with my on going therapy quilt project… http://moobeardesigns.blogspot.com/2011/04/whats-keeping-me-busy-you-ask-my.html

    Our family was suppose to be in Ecuador RIGHT NOW but we were unable to join our family so I would love to full fill our families dream and go there… OR bring them all here if $$ is not an issue hehe

    xo Steph

  275. A trip around the world! Every continent!

  276. Sweden to see if I’d like to live there.

  277. new zealand! i would love if the flight time weren’t an issue…

  278. That’s easy, I’d go back to Hawaii. I use to live there and I miss it so much.

  279. I would like to visit Istanbul:-)

  280. I would go back to Ireland. I was there with my husband on vacation and we both loved it.

  281. I would definitely go to Hawai’i again – don’t care about the 20 hour-flight. I just loved it. Or I would go to Japan … Thanks for the give away!

  282. I would love to go to Alaska! thanks for the beautiful giveaway.

  283. I’ve always wanted to visit Australia.

  284. I would either go to Japan or Australia.

  285. I sort the brochures at my parents travel agency, and have been putting the money aside for the past year. And next month we’re cashing out and taking a cruise to the Caribbean. SO excited to be spending my birthday in a swimsuit!
    ourbusylittlebunch(at)hotmail(dot)com

  286. I think the Scandinavian countries would be wonderful!

  287. New Zealand to stay with my Aunt. My cousin is due in January so it would be great to see the baby! I live in the UK and have never been able to visit!

  288. Love the yellow! And I’d really like to visit Australia someday.

  289. Haha… time and money. Well, I’m hoping one day soon, we’ll leave my kids behind and I hope to go on a 2nd honeymoon with my hubby to someplace very warm.

  290. Oh man, so does a world tour count? I’m tempted between somewhere I’ve never been (Belgium? Norway?) and Hawaii, which I LOVED when we went there!

    Love the bright yellow fabric!

  291. We would love to road trip to Alaska one day!

  292. Gorgeous fabrics! I would love Hawaii! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  293. San Francisco!

  294. England or Scotland – no real reason just i`d really like to go!

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  295. I’ve always wanted to go to Japan…one day!

  296. I’d love to visit Germany to see the town where my in-laws grew up. Thanks for the chance to win!
    susanne(dot)ruder(at)gmail(d0t)com