WIP Wednesday- Totally Traditional to Fabulously Modern

Just a quick peek at what I’ve been working on this week!

From totally traditional,

Crown of Thorns reproduction quilt for historical quilting demonstration

to fabulously modern!

Fabric Robot Box

More WIP Wednesday goodness at Lee‘s.

 

6 responses to “WIP Wednesday- Totally Traditional to Fabulously Modern

  1. those robots are so fun & cute! the crown of thorns is a geat block – I haven’t made any yet myself, but they are definately on my list. I need to get through some of the WIPs laying around over here, though 🙂

  2. Oh goodness! The robots are beyond darling! What is the name of that traditional block you finished?

  3. Ermm, I am in love with those robots!! Too cute 🙂

  4. Oh my oh my! Your robots are adorable!

  5. Love those robots, so cute! Thanks for linking up with WIP Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

