Bib Making Craze

Sewing for babies is too much fun, especially when it’s for someone you really love.   I set out to make a few bibs for the six month “birthday” of my best friend’s son but I just couldn’t stop.  Now I’m stocked for a few baby showers, which is never a bad thing.

Bib Mosaic

The patchwork were fun, but I loved the monsters the most.

Bibs Monsters

I didn’t follow a pattern, but I was inspired by this picture.  If you need a pattern this looks like a good resource.

Happy 6 Months Alyosha!

Jill

One response to “Bib Making Craze

  1. I love that you know a baby named Alyosha! I’m having lots of Dostoevsky nostalgia 🙂 Plus, the monsters are adorable.

Leave a Reply

